Events Calendar

Loading...

Contact Your County Commissioners

Palm Beach County Commissioners Information

Hal R. Valeche                                                                 
District 1
301 N Olive Ave Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-355-2201
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2201
Email: hvaleche@pbcgov.org

Paulette Burdick
District 2
301 N Olive Ave. Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-355-2202
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2202
Email: pburdick@pbcgov.org

Shelly Vana  
District 3
301 N Olive Ave. Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-355-2203
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2203
Email: svana@pbcgov.org

Steven Abrams  (Mayor)
District 4
301 N Olive Ave. Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-355-2204
Phone: 561-276-1220 (south county)
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2204
Email: Sabrams@pbcgov.org

Mary Lou Berger
District 5
301 N Olive Ave. Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-355-2205
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2205
Email: mberger@pbcgov.org

Melissa McKinlay
District 6
301 N Olive Ave. Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-355-2206
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2206
Email: mmckinlay@pbcgov.org

 

Pricilla Taylor (Vice Mayor)
District 7
301 N Olive Ave. Suite 1201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Phone: 561-355-2207
Toll free outside Palm Beach County 877-930-2207
Email: ptaylor@pbcgov.org

TO EMAIL ALL COMMISSIONERS AT ONCE:
www.BCC-allCommissioners@pbcgov.org

(Updated January 5, 2015)